The team

Our current team is made up of 14 voluntary members, of which three are unpaid directors of the CIC. We have representation from Canterbury City Council, businesses, other voluntary and educational groups, and residents of the Bay.

Tom Mellish
Director & Chair
Paul Barwick
Director & Vice Chair
Gemma Witts
Doreen Stone
Margaret Flaherty
Garry Northwood
Trustee & Herne Bay Festival
Joe Hawes
Trustee & Councillor
Rachel Carnac
Trustee & Councillor

Want to join us/any comments?

Want to join us and support your Bay!

Want to know more about us and what we do?

Any comments or project ideas are also welcome.

Then please contact us.